Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Gatlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donna Gatlin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Acy Wilson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,polite,helpful and saved me $ bundling."

Nancy Cook

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient....and great rates!"

CHARLOTTE WATTS

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent that I ever had in dealing with automobile insurance. She really takes time in making sure you have all the coverage that you need to fit your budget."

Emily Arellano

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, helpful! Thanks for great service!"

Wicked Works

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie & Donna were very expediate in providing quotes and full insurance. They provided a pleasant experience, offered very competitive rates, and had the expertise to to answer questions of a first time home owner. Highly recommended over other agents in the area which I unfortunately had to deal with before finding these great folks."

Sharla Taylor

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and sends you your requested quote in a very timely manner!!!! Highly reccomend!!!"

Nee

July 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Tag renewal issue vin number was wrong on insurance card DMV notified me of it I called state farm to correct it took them hours to contact me and correct the error they showed no concern didn't apologize luckily DMV didnt charge me a late fee."

Chris Gibson

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna and her staff are amazing. They care and they go the extra mile."

cesar perez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and professional"

Belinda Nored

January 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great person to do business with"

Deborah Sims

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Donna is always so helpful and sweet!"

real gamer

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love Donna and her staff they are the best"

Josh Steele

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with Donna and her staff! Very responsive and always helpful!!"

Cece Hylton

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. Pleasure to deal with."

J Cassady

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Donna Gatlin handles all of my insurance needs. I have had fast and efficient claim resolution and excellent customer service!"

Frank Cassady

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Always there when I need them. Very friendly staff."

Cadey Surrett

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! I love State Farm! Donna and her team are extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with! I would highly recommend this office!"

Dana Hylton Calabro

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Donna is always very informative and helpful . She is always well organized and makes everything so easy. Working with her is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I know I'm in good hands with her."

Tonya Taylor

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for someone to be frank with you, even if it isn't what you want to hear, Donna is it. She won't push something on you that you don't need, and if you find a better product elsewhere, she will be honest with you about it. She is extremely knowledgeable with State Farm products, and she genuinely cares for her clientele. You won't do any better than her!"

Leigh Ann

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE - Donna is available 24/7 for her clients. I have had nothing but positive experiences with this agency. Open early, open late, meet me at my home if necessary. True customer focused owner - very rare these days!"

tina young

May 23, 2016

2  out of  5
"They are constantly messing up my account. They also put the wrong names on my insurance. They never seem to be open even on non-holidays. Ive never had these problems with state farm before just this office. I really dont understand what is going on with this office."