Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Gatlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Gatlin

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Acy Wilson

Acy Wilson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,polite,helpful and saved me $ bundling."
Profile photo of Nancy Cook

Nancy Cook

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient....and great rates!"
Profile photo of CHARLOTTE WATTS

CHARLOTTE WATTS

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent that I ever had in dealing with automobile insurance. She really takes time in making sure you have all the coverage that you need to fit your budget."
Profile photo of Emily Arellano

Emily Arellano

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, helpful! Thanks for great service!"
Profile photo of Wicked Works

Wicked Works

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharla Taylor

Sharla Taylor

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and sends you your requested quote in a very timely manner!!!! Highly reccomend!!!"
Profile photo of Nee

Nee

July 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Tag renewal issue vin number was wrong on insurance card DMV notified me of it I called state farm to correct it took them hours to contact me and correct the error they showed no concern didn't apologize luckily DMV didnt charge me a late fee."
Profile photo of Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna and her staff are amazing. They care and they go the extra mile."
Profile photo of cesar perez

cesar perez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Belinda Nored

Belinda Nored

January 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great person to do business with"
Profile photo of Deborah Sims

Deborah Sims

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Donna is always so helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of real gamer

real gamer

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love Donna and her staff they are the best"
Profile photo of Josh Steele

Josh Steele

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with Donna and her staff! Very responsive and always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cece Hylton

Cece Hylton

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. Pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of J Cassady

J Cassady

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Donna Gatlin handles all of my insurance needs. I have had fast and efficient claim resolution and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Frank Cassady

Frank Cassady

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Always there when I need them. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Cadey Surrett

Cadey Surrett

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! I love State Farm! Donna and her team are extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with! I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Dana Hylton Calabro

Dana Hylton Calabro

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Donna is always very informative and helpful . She is always well organized and makes everything so easy. Working with her is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I know I'm in good hands with her."
Profile photo of Tonya Taylor

Tonya Taylor

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leigh Ann

Leigh Ann

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE - Donna is available 24/7 for her clients. I have had nothing but positive experiences with this agency. Open early, open late, meet me at my home if necessary. True customer focused owner - very rare these days!"
Profile photo of tina young

tina young

May 23, 2016

2  out of  5